Phi Kappa Phi home History Bylaws Officers Awards and Recognitions Membership F A Q Phi Kappa Phi national website Phi Kappa Phi national Facebook page Phi Kappa Phi Elon Facebook page Phi Kappa Phi awards and recognitions

Annual participation in Phi Kappa Phi Conferences
Sub-regional Conference at Elon, 2000

National Student Awards:

Amanda Harrington ~ Award of Excellence, 2000
Emily Wolfe ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2001
Joe Azato ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2002
Nate Painter ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2003
Brannon Dellinger ~ Award of Excellence, 2004
Aja Johnson ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2005
Rebecca Dickson ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2006
Eden Estes ~ Graduate Fellowship, 2007
Jennifer Vanyur ~ Award of Excellence, 2008
Victoria Davis ~ Marjorie Schoch Fellow, Graduate Fellowship, 2009

Faculty Distinctions:

Dr. Kathy Lyday-Lee ~ National Scholars Selection Committee
Dr. Victoria Fischer Faw ~ Southeast Artist Award, 2004

National Chapter Award:

Literacy Grant ~ 2005-2006
Literacy Grant ~ 2007-2008
Literacy Grant ~2009-2010
Literacy Grant ~ 2010-2011