OnTrack

Undergraduate Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2014
August 22 (Friday) Orientation
August 23 (Saturday) Orientation; Registration
August 25 (Monday) Orientation; Drop-Add Day
August 26 (Tuesday) Classes Begin
September 1 (Monday) Last Day for Late Registration
October 10 (Friday) Mid-Semester Grades Due at 3:00 p.m.
October 10 (Friday) Fall Break Begins Following Afternoon Classes
October 15 (Wednesday) Fall Break Ends at 8:00 a.m.
October 17 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
October 27 (Monday) Last Day to Remove Incomplete "I" and "NR" Grades
November 6 (Thursday) Preregistration Begins for Winter Term & Spring Semester 2015
November 25 (Tuesday) Thanksgiving Holiday Begins Following Evening Classes
December 1 (Monday) Thanksgiving Holiday Ends at 8:00 a.m.
December 2 (Tuesday) Classes End
December 3 (Wednesday) Reading Day (Evening Exams Begin)
December 4-9 (Thurs-Tues) Examinations
December 12 (Friday) Grades Due at 10:00 a.m.
Winter Term 2015
January 5 (Monday) Registration
January 6 (Tuesday) Classes Begin
January 7 (Wednesday) Last Day for Late Registration
January 15 (Thursday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
January 19 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
January 26 (Monday) Classes End
January 27 (Tuesday) Examinations
January 29 (Thursday) Grades Due at 10:00 a.m.
Spring Semester 2015
February 2 (Monday) Registration
February 3 (Tuesday) Classes Begin
February 9 (Monday) Last Day for Late Registration
March 20 (Friday) Mid-Semester Grades Due at 3:00 p.m.
March 20 (Friday) Spring Break Begins Following Afternoon Classes p.m.
March 30 (Monday) Spring Break Ends at 8:00 a.m.
April 1 (Wednesday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
April 6 (Monday) Easter Holiday
April 10 (Thursday) Last Day to Remove Incomplete "I" and "NR" Grades
April 14 (Tuesday) Preregistration Begins for Summer and Fall 2015
April 28 (Tuesday) SURF Day
May 12 (Tuesday) Classes End
May 13 (Wednesday) Reading Day (Evening Exams Begin)
May 14-19 (Thurs-Tues) Examinations
May 20 (Wednesday) Senior Grades Due By 9:00 a.m.
May 22 (Friday) Grades Due at 10:00 a.m.
May 23 (Saturday) Commencement; Last Day of School
Summer Session One
June 1 - Registration
June 2 - First Class Day
June 16 - Last Day to Drop with "W"
June 30 - Last Class Day
July 1 - Final Exams
July 6 - Grades Due at 10 a.m.
Summer Session Two
July 8 - Registration
July 9 - First Class Day
July 20 - Last Day to Drop with "W"
July 29 - Last Class Day
July 30 - Final Exams
August 4 - Grades Due at 10 a.m.
Last updated 7/27/2013
Office of the University Registrar