Home     About Us     Photo Gallery     Contacts     Local Churches

Contacts
President:
Kjersti Smedley
ksmedley@elon.edu
  Vice President:
Walt Yates

wyates@elon.edu
Treasurer:
Claire Campbell
ccampbell10@elon.edu
  Secretary:
Stephanie Shipman
sshipman@elon.edu
Music Coordinator:

If interested e-mail
ksmedley@elon.edu
  Webmaster:
Julie Smith

jsmith60@elon.edu
Advisor:
Dr. Jim Pace
pacejim@elon.edu
  Advisor:
Mallory Anderson
manderson11@elon.edu
Home