Title
Player
Phone number
E-mail
President
Jonathan Davey
278-4089
jdavey@elon.edu
Vice President
Mark Deverges
278-3492
mdeverges@elon.edu
Treasurer
Dan Sliwinski
278-3704
dsliwinski@elon.edu
Secretary
Geoff Ford
gford@elon.edu
Captains

Blake Newell

Andy Shields

585-1515

585-0783

bnewell@elon.edu

asheilds@elon.edu

Fundraising Coordinator
Travis Miller
278-4065
tmiller@elon.edu