Your Doorway Home  Contact Information
 HOME  > WELCOME > CONTACT INFO MEMBERS ONLY / LAMBDACHI.ORG 

Contact Info
You've found our web site, so here is the rest. Jump directly to Chapter, Headquarters, Yahoo Groups, or School contact information.

Chapter Information
Web Site: www.elon.edu/lca
E-mail: bfarrell@elon.edu
House Phone: (336) 278-6956
House Address: Campus Box 7069
Elon, NC 27244
President: Ryan Jonas Fairchild
rfairchild@elon.edu
Recruitment Chair: Bryan Michael Jacobs
(301) 452-2908
bjacobs2@elon.edu
Social Chair :

Zac Palmer
(336) 278-4292
Zachary.Palmer@elon.edu

All Chapter Officers: Click here.


Headquarters Information
Web Site: www.lambdachi.org
Member's Only: digital.lambdachi.org
E-mail: headquarters@lambdachi.org
Phone: (317) 872-8000
Address: 8741 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268


Yahoo! Groups
Web Site: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LCAelon
Listserve, Post: LCAelon@yahoogroups.com
Listserve, Subscribe: LCAelon-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Listserve, Unsubscribe: LCAelon-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
List Owner: LCAelon-owner@yahoogroups.com


Elon University
Web Site: www.elon.edu
E-mail: web@elon.edu
Phone: (800) 334-8448
Address: 2700 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244-2010
Director of
Greek Life:

Melissa Murphey
Moseley Center room 218A
2970 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244-2010
Phone: (336) 278-7200
Fax: (336) 278-7299
mmurphey@elon.edu

Assistant Director of
Greek Life:

Norm Schroth
Moseley Center room 218A
2971 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244-2010
Phone: (336) 278-7225
Fax: (336) 278-7299
nschroth@elon.edu