Your Doorway Home  Chapter Officers
 HOME  > CHAPTER > OFFICERS MEMBERS ONLY / LAMBDACHI.ORG 

Officers
Each and every one of our members is important to us. A few, however, have been chosen to serve us in various capacities. Here are the members that you might need to reach for first.

Office Name Phone E-mail
President Ryan Fairchild (703) 753-2205 rfairchild@elon.edu
Vice President (internal) Brian Farrell (336) 585-1997 bfarrell@elon.edu
Vice President (external) Steve Shand (336) 324-6978 Steven.Shand@elon.edu
Secretary Ian Glass   iglass@elon.edu
Treasurer Ryan Malloy    
Risk Manager Neil Wright (804) 779-2528 cwright@elon.edu
Social Chairman Zac Palmer (336) 278-4292 Zachary.Palmer@elon.edu
Recruitment Chairman Bryan Jacobs (301) 452-2908 bjacobs2@elon.edu
New Member Educator Brian Parker (828) 652-8838 jparker@elon.edu
Academic Chairman Adam Benjamin (401) 789-7784 abenjamin@elon.edu
Ritualist Morgan Manchester (608) 592-3148 mmanchester@elon.edu
Alumni Relations Brett Cassel (336) 538-0373 Brett.Cassel@elon.edu

Alumni Officers
In addition to our undergraduate members, we also have several alumni who serve in elected positions. These positions are open for re-election in fall 2003 (homecoming).

Office Name Phone E-mail
President David Stern (704) 366-5157 dstern116@aol.com
Vice President Damien Thompson (202) 320-5071 debo148@hotmail.com
Secretary Brent Schroyer (704) 376-4441 dingr168@aol.com
Treasurer Russ Clark (301) 537-0939 russ_clark@russ.com
Alumni Association President Chris Landino (704) 708-4667 chrislandino@yahoo.com
Member At Large #1      
Member At Large #2