Members of the IRB for 2003-2004

James Barbour, Chair
Economics
2075 Campus Box
barbour@elon.edu
336-278-5945
Long Building 209E
Stephen Folger
Physical Therapy Education
2085 Campus Box
folgers@elon.edu
336-278-6347
McMichael Science Building 003D
Michael Frontani
Communications
2850 Campus Box
mfrontani@elon.edu
336-278-5664
McEwen Communications 216B
Joel Karty
Chemistry
2525 Campus Box
jkarty@elon.edu
336-278-6267
McMichael Science Building 305
Sandy Smith-Nonini
Anthropology
2320 Campus Box
snonini@elon.edu
336-278-6466
Sociology & Anthropology House 104
Michael Strickland
English
2349 Campus Box
mstrickl@elon.edu
336-278-5625
Carlton Building 216
Susan Walton
Community Member
7097 Campus Box, UNC Medical School
Susan_Walton@med.unc.edu
919-966-1344
Medical School Building 52, UNC
Bonnie Smith (ex officio)
Director of Sponsored Programs
2550 Campus Box
bsmith3@elon.edu
336-278-6603
Belk Library 218