Women's Ladder  
1 Ashley Hawkes ahawkes@elon.edu 781-985-4825
2 Sarah Holmes sholmes@elon.edu 336-263-7092
3 Kerry Sunderland ksunderland@elon.edu 978-502-2693
4 Leah McLeod lmcleod2@elon.edu 904-450-6930
5 Allison Carney acarney@elon.edu 508-361-5730
6 Tori Davis vdavis2@elon.edu 336-512-2200
7 Jess Elder jelder3@elon.edu 703-795-6506
8 Emily Edwards eedwards5@elon.edu 614-432-0248
9 Sam Tremblay stremblay@elon.edu 413-244-2317
10 Christina Guarnieri cguarnieri@elon.edu 330-240-3869
11 Michelle Matalon mmatalon@elon.edu (904) 687-3348
12 Katie Kolb kkolb@elon.edu  
13 Erin Casola ecasola@elon.edu  
14 Stephanie Twigg stwigg@elon.edu 301-730-9232
15 Katie Clemmons kclemmons@elon.edu 252-670-3243
16 Hannah Oliver holiver@elon.edu 614-352-7058
17 Ashley Engel aengel@elon.edu 616-446-3696
18 Allison Bricefield abrincefield@elon.edu 517-233-1876
19 Rachel Saylor rsaylor@elon.edu 703-402-8860
20 Taylor Barrett tbarrett@elon.edu 414-840-0789
21 Chelsie Wagner cwagner2@elon.edu 610-203-6334
22 Kathryn Jaffe kjaffe@elon.edu 336-278-3908
23 Alli Dean adean3@elon.edu 330-283-0686
24 Rachel Graham rgraham3@elon.edu 610-608-0766
25 Lisle O’Neill loneill2@elon.edu 215-260-3902
26 Rebecca Barker rbarker@elon.edu 603-568-8531
27 Andrea Melone amelone@elon.edu 336-278-3920
28 Addie Hobart khobart@elon.edu 443-604-5968
29 Jen Kivela jkivela@elon.edu 860-989-9290
30 Melissa Borger mborger@elon.edu 336-971-2982
31 Allison Bricefield abrincefield@elon.edu 517-233-1876
32 Talia Scott tscott@elon.edu 336-399-9734

Home Page