Men's Ladder  
1 Patrick Tweel ptweel@elon.edu 614-296-8578
2 Simon Cagle scagle3@elon.edu 919-356-7814
3 Chris Vitalis cvitalis@elon.edu 770-337-8729
4 Stephen Baker sbaker6@elon.edu 954-471-6753
5 Jason Wright jwright7@elon.edu 301-980-1258
6 Andrew Coulter dcoulter@elon.edu 919-630-0082
7 Nick Walton nwalton@elon.edu 610-368-0552
8 Jack McMackin jrickel@elon.edu 412-849-9177
9 Jason Pressberg jpressberg@elon.edu 914-772-3861
10 Jeff Rickel jmcmackin@elon.edu 301-775-6069
11 Danny Lyon dlyon@elon.edu 301-461-8729
12 David Deis ddeis@elon.edu 734-216-4713
13 Brett Sandin wsandin@elon.edu 404-375-2533
14 Ryan Quinn rquinn@elon.edu 301-785-5981
15 James Homan jhoman@elon.edu 717-572-5473
16 Carl James cjames5@elon.edu 203-733-3916
17 Andrew Heilmann aheilmann@nc.rr.com 919-614-2195
18 Adam Truog atruog@elon.edu 336-278-3687
19 Kevin Kinker kkinker@elon.edu 502 320 2025
20 Alex Wernikoff awernikoff@elon.edu 704-995-3183
21 Doug Dey ddey@elon.edu 203-376-2045
 
   

 

 

 

Home Page