The Carnegie Committee

2004-2005 Academic Year


Deborah Long
dlong@elon.edu
Carnegie Committee Chair
School of Education
Mooney 301A
2105 Campus Box
Elon, North Carolina 27244
                        (336)278-5859

Glenda Crawford
beamon@elon.edu
Scholar-in-Residence, 2002 - 2003
School of Education
Mooney 301C
2105 Campus Box
Elon, North Carolina 27244
                        (336) 278-5865

Bonnie Gregory


Rosemary Haskell
haskell@elon.edu
Carlton Building 212
2237 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5611

 

Jessica Jones


Pam Kiser
kiserp@elon.edu
Alamance Building 213D
2275 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6459

 

Linda Sabo
lsabo@elon.edu
Center for the Arts 211A
2800 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5720

 

Sandra Seidel
sseidel@elon.edu
MCMI 224A
2625 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
 (336) 278-7295

 

Michael Skube
mskube@elon.edu
McEwen Communications 010D
2850 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5779



John Sullivan
sullivan@elon.edu
Philosophy
Philosophy House 101
2102 Campus Box
Elon, North Carolina 27244
(336) 278-5697


Matt Valle
mvalle@elon.edu
School of Business
Long 208D
2075 Campus Box
Elon, North Carolina 27244
(336) 278-5958


Web hosted by Elon University
Disclaimer